All day Wednesday

I can’t believe I only have 3 weeks left of school and then I’m getting booted out. Today we come up with things to update my portfolio but Mrs. Koehn was doing testing today so I didn’t get to update it. Hopefully I’ll get to do it next week. I also printed out some stuff for the 30 day challenge to take home and improve on my picture taking ability. I really wish I would have been able to do the Photography stuff sooner I really would have enjoyed getting to play around more with Photoshop and stuff. I’m really hoping I get the Otha Grimes scholarship because if I do I will get to buy the adobe software stuff so I can continue to do that stuff when I’m done with school. I wish I could afford to get a desktop mac but hopefully when I get a job that will be something I can save up towards.

Leave a comment